Contactos Clubes

FUTEBOL 11 EMAIL
Academia de Futebol de Ponte de Lima academiafutebolptl@gmail.com
ADECAS adecas@sapo.pt
Anais Futebol Clube anaisfc@sapo.pt
Ancora Praia Futebol Clube ancorapraiafc@gmail.com
Artur Rego Associação Desportiva arturregofc@gmail.com
Ass. Cult. Recr. ª Arcozelo paulofernandes7@sapo.pt
Ass. Desp.ª Cultural de Anha adcanha@live.com.pt
Ass. Desp.ª de Ponte da Barca adpbarca@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª "Os Limianos" adlimianos@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª Darquense addarquense@sapo.pt
Ass. Desp.ª de Barroselas geral@adbarroselas.com
Ass. Desp.ª de Campos adcampos75@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª de Chafé adchafe1987@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª e Cultural da Correlhã fabiocaseiro@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª e Cultural de Perre adcp1977@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª Fachense associacaofachense@gmail.com
Ass. Recr.ª Cult. de Guilhadezes arcguilhadeses@gmail.com
Ass. Recr.ª e Cultural de Paçô arcpaco@sapo.pt
Atlético Clube de Caminha atclubecaminha@gmail.com
Atlético dos Arcos - Ass. Desp.ª atleticodosarcos@gmail.com
Centro Recr.ª Cult. Távora novocrct@gmail.com
Centro Cult. Desp.º Ancorense ccdancorense@sapo.pt
Centro Cult. Recr.º Desp.º Fontourense fontourense@hotmail.com
Clube Caçadores "Os Torreenses" cctorreenses@hotmail.com
Clube Desportivo de Cerveira cdcerveira1972@gmail.com
Deucriste Sport Clube deucriste@deucriste.com
Desportivo de Monção direccao@dmoncao.com
Futebol Clube de Vila Franca geral.fcvilafranca@gmail.com
Grupo Desp.º Cult. de Venade gdcvenade@sapo.pt
Grupo Desp.º Areosense gda.areosa@gmail.com
Grupo Desp.º Castelense gdcastelense@gmail.com
Grupo Desp.º da Meadela gdmeadela@gmail.com
Grupo Desp.º de Bertiandos grupodbertiandos@gmail.com
Grupo Desp.º Vitorino de Piães gdvpiaes@gmail.com
Grupo Recr.º Cult. de Gandra grecudega@gmail.com
Lanhelas Futebol Clube lanhelasfclube@gmail.com
Neves Futebol Clube nevesfutebolclube@sapo.pt
Perspectiva em Jogo - Ass. Desp.ª perspectivaemjogo@gmail.com
Sport Clube Melgacense scmelgacense@sapo.pt
Sport Clube Valenciano scvalenciano@gmail.com
Sport Clube Vianense geral@scvianense.com
Sport União Cardielense mingospita@hotmail.com
Sporting Clube Courense s.c.courense@sapo.pt
Torre Sport Clube torre.s.c.fut@sapo.pt
União Desp.ª "Os Raianos" udraianos1975@gmail.com
União Desp.ª de Lanheses departamentoformacao.udlanheses@gmail.com
União Desp.ª de Moreira uniaodmoreira@sapo.pt
União Desp.ª Friestense udfriestense@hotmail.com
Vila Fria 1980 vilafria_1980@hotmail.com
FUTSAL EMAIL
Âncora Praia Futebol Clube ancorapraiafc@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª "Os Limianos adlimianos@gmail.com
Ass. Desp.ª Cultural de Anha adcanha@live.com.pt
Ass. Viana Academia Futfênix vianaacademiafutsal@gmail.com
Ass. Recr. ª Cult. Arcos S. Paio arcasfutsal@gmail.com
Casa do Povo de Freixo casadopovofreixo1937@gmail.com
Cerveira Futsal Clube cerveirafutsal@gmail.com
Deucriste Sport Clube deucriste@deucriste.com
Grupo Desp.º Cult. Refoios do Lima gdcrefoiosdolima@hotmail.com
Grupo Desp.º Castanheira gdcastanheira@sapo.pt
Grupo Desp.º Recreativo Gondarém gdrgondarem@hotmail.com
Grupo Desp.º Vitorino de Piães gdvpiaes@gmail.com
Santa Luzia Futebol Clube geral.slfc@gmail.com
Sport Clube Melgacense scmelgacense@sapo.pt
União Desp.ª de Moreira uniaodmoreira@sapo.pt